Asian Fusion Weddings » East marries West for Double Happiness

Press

Chinese wedding planner chinese tea ceremony media press page Apinthis

 

March 9, 2017 – The Wedding Planners Institute of Canada Blog – Chinese New Year Wedding Photo Shoot (www.wpic.ca)

March 8, 2017 – FEMALE Magazine Singapore – Oriental Romance – 9 pretty pastel Ideas for Your Wedding Reception (www.femalemag.com.sg)

March 2017 – Cultural Wedding Planner Vancouver – Asian Fusion Weddings Ideas

February 1, 2017 – Strictly Weddings – Asian Fusion Wedding Ideas (www.strictlyweddings.com)

February 1, 2017 – The Ebury Collection – Gung Hei Fat Choy! (www.theeburycollection.com)

February 1, 2017 – Notey – Asian Fusion Wedding Ideas (www.notey.com)

February 1, 2017 – Calgary Bride – Year of the Rooster: Asian Fusion Wedding Inspiration Shoot (www.calgarybride.ca)

January 30, 2017 – Real Weddings – Chinese New Year Decor Inspiration: Modern (www.realweddings.ca)

January 30, 2017 – Real Weddings – Chinese New Year Decor Inspiration: Traditional (www.realweddings.ca)

January 30, 2017 – Event Source – A Stunning Chinese New Year Inspired Style Shoot (www.eventsource.ca)

January 2017 – Elegant Wedding Blog – Traditional and Modern Chinese Wedding Ideas (www.elegantwedding.ca)

January 28, 2017 – Toronto Star Newspaper – Celebrate Chinese New Year

January 26, 2017 – OMNI Focus Cantonese – Television Appearance, How to decorate your home for Chinese New Year

February 15, 2016 – Bridal Tweet – 13 Reason you MUST Hire a Wedding Planner (BridalTweet.com)

February 8, 2016 – The Ebury Collection – Happy Chinese New Year (theeburycollection.com)

November 14, 2015 – Fete Chinoise Fundraiser at Shangrila Toronto; Written submission on the History of the Lion Dance (www.fetechinoise.ca)

October 19, 2015 – Dauphine Magazine; Asian Opulence Wedding Inspiration Shoot (www.dauphinemagazine.com)

June 12, 2015 – Traditional Asian Opulence – Vivian and James’ wedding (www.ikonica.ca)

February 2015 – Traditional Asian Opulence – Vivian and James’ wedding (www.summerfieldfilms.ca)

April 16, 2015 – Guest Appearance on Whistle Radio

February 26, 2015 – Calgary Bride Blog; Teal and Gold Wedding Inspiration Shoot (www.calgarybride.ca)

January 7, 2015 – The Special Event Show  – The Art of Booking Asian clients (www.thespecialeventshow.com)

December 18, 2014 – Female Brides Magazine in Singapore (www.femalemag.com.sg)

July 2014 – Touches of Vintage in a Chinese Wedding – Teresa and Roger’s weddings (www.summerfield.ca)

July 25, 2014 – The Huffington Post Canada – Vietnamese Wedding: 11 Things That Almost Always Happen (www.huffingtonpost.ca)

July 4, 2014 – The Huffington Post Canada – 10 Questions You Have About Korean Weddings .. Answered (www.huffingtonpost.ca)

April 8, 2014 – Kleinfelds Hudson’s Bay – Training Consultants, customer service, concierge, management, and alterationists on Asian weddings (www.thebay.com)

March 17, 2014 – Lavish Dulhan (www.lavishdulhan.com)

July 21, 2013 – The WedLuxe Blog (pictures of our booth) (www.wedluxe.com)

April 2015 – Day in the Life of a Wedding Planner (www.theplannerslounge.com)

February 14, 2013 – The Modern Chinese Toronto Wedding (www.mingpaotor.com)

January 25, 2013 – Contemporary Asian Fusion Weddings (www.weddingobsessions.com)

January 11, 2013 – Purples and Plums (WedLuxe) (www.briderella.wordpress.com)

September 10, 2012 – Summer Volume 3 issue of the Inspire Smart Success Magazine (www.inspiresmartsuccess.com/magazine)

August 28, 2012-East Marries West for Double Happiness (www.eventplanner.com)

July 24, 2012 – Asian fusion weddings in Toronto – Get the know-how with Wendy Lee (www.Examiner.com)

July 18, 2012 – Don’t let the Wedding Cake take a Huge Slice out of Your Budget (www.Mint.com/blog)

June 20, 2012 – Toronto Summer Wedding Destinations – Palais Royale (Examiner.com)

November 16, 2011 – A Stylist’s Advice: The 4 + 1 C’s to Getting an Engagement Ring (IM-Label)

Oct. 13, 2011 – Toronto moves closer to banning shark fins (CTV National News)

August 11, 2011 – {Wedding Inspired Success} Asian Fusion Inspiration (Inspire Smart Success)

July 1, 2011 – Asian Fusion Weddings inspired at Palais Royale – Amy and Dave’s wedding (www.stephensager.com)

June 21, 2011 – Wedding Planning Tips: Choosing What To Wear (IM-Label)

March 25, 2011 – Say It with Flowers (idoo.ca)

March 2, 2011 – Flower Power (idoo.ca)

January 17, 2009 – The Wedding Planner: The Right One Can Help You Cut Wedding Cost (imabeautygeek.com)

January 16, 2009 – Budget-friendly planning (Metro Newspaper Ottawa)

 

The change to love and be loved exists no matter where you are. - Oprah Winfreypinthis

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*